Skip to content
"That's Live" Cesena 2016 Vinyl Record

"That's Live" Cesena 2016 Vinyl Record

Regular price €35,00
Tax included.

 "That's Live" Cesena 2016, Vinyl Record

Experience the original sound of Rockin’1000 with the first live concert vinyl.

Key Features:

  • Exclusive Release: Features the original tracks of the 2016 Cesena Show

  • Premium Sound Quality: High-quality vinyl for the best listening experience.

  • Collector's Item: A must-have for any Rockin'1000 fan.

  • Rockin' Identity: Connect with the music that defines Rockin'1000.

A1 Bitter Sweet Symphony 5:41
A2 Come Together 4:38
A3 Gold On The Ceiling 3:42
A4 Born To Be Wild 4:18
B1 Jumpin' Jack Flash 3:59
B2 It's A Long Way To The Top 6:02
B3 C'mon Everybody 2:52
B4 Seven Nation Army 5:07
B5 Blitzkrieg Bop 2:44
C1 Smells Like Teen Spirit 5:06
C2 Rebel Rebel 4:44
C3 Police On My Back 3:42
C4 People Have The Power 4:37
D1 Rockin' In The Free World 4:59
D2 Song 2 4:11
D3 Medley 4:34
D4 Learn To Fly 4:56


Why You'll Love It:

This vinyl is a piece of Rockin'1000 history. Enjoy the authentic sound and feel of our music in its purest form.


Your cart is currently empty.